Search
  • The Flesh Trade

Live-Stream of Concert Reading!

Tomorrow (Saturday, August 3rd), New Musicals, Inc. will host a concert reading of the Flesh Trade at their studio at 5628 Vineland Avenue. The concert reading will also be live-streamed....to the entire world! MWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA. Access the live-stream here:

http://nmi.org/stages-musical-theatre-festival-2019/

or here:

https://youtu.be/ZGuTVMruyvM

Times for tomorrow evening's live-stream are as follows:

8:00 - Pacific

9:00 - Mountain

10:00 - Central

11:00 - Eastern


Also, new single "A Proposition For You" is now available on this very site as well as Spotify and all major streaming platforms! Find it at Spotify here:

https://open.spotify.com/track/4DipIq62mIQu5bcu0jjsoi?si=I5SGmJ1ERCqmeFu28A5vEA

0 views

Follow us on:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2019 by the Flesh Trade. Created with Wix.com